Please help clarify exceptional promise criteria

Hello,

My confusion comes from this. In main criteria examples, they say:

- You led the growth of a product-led digital technology company, product or team inside a digital technology company, as evidenced by reference letter(s) from leading industry expert(s) describing your work, or as evidenced by news clippings, lines of code from public repos or similar evidence.

I struggle to understand it.
Led the growth of the technology company? Does it mean grew its revenue?
Or led the growth of product? What do they mean by the growth of product? Added features that grew the revenue?
And finally, led the growth of the team? Like I was a hiring manager and hired many new people? Or that I led a big team?

Most importantly, how is this different from this optional criteria?

• at least 1 example of significant technical, commercial or entrepreneurial contributions to the field as a founder or employee of a product-led digital technology company

It’s also about the growth of revenue. Does it mean that one evidence will be applicable to both main and optional criteria or I will have to choose?

Finally, how is it different from the second mandatory criteria evidence example:

• You led the marketing or business development at a product-led digital technology company, demonstrably enabling substantial revenue and/or customer growth or major commercial success, as evidenced by reference letter(s) from leading industry expert(s) describing your work, senior global commercial executives inside the company and/or at company partners/customers, or similar evidence.

It sounds identical – all about growth and revenue