Please evaluate my Exceptional Talent chances

Hello!

First of all, I want to say that this forum is really useful and helping to get a lot of valuable information about Global Talent visa application. It’s wonderful that people are so supportive here!

Just like others here, I’d like to ask to go through my list of documents and give a feedback on how it can be improved. I also have some questions (they are marked with italica), and would appreciate if you could help me with them. Thank you in advance!

My documents:

Personal statement

CV

I’m a front-end developer in Russia with about 10 years of experience working in product-led tech companies. Currently I’m working for a UK product-led tech company with a headquarter in London. They are able to provide a job offer to their UK entity for me, in case I get a Global Talent visa. If I write about it in the Personal Statement and it’s confirmed by a LOR, would it increase my chances?

3 LORs

• 1 from the Head of Product in a company I’m currently working in. It’s a large and quite recognizable international product-led fintech company with a headquarter in UK. The product is one of the market leaders, with 500k business users.
    • As it’s a large company, it could be difficult to get a letter from CTO/CEO. So would it enough to be from the Head of Product? Or not really, and it should be from the CTO/CEO?
  • 1 from a Founder and CEO of a local product-led tech company I previously worked in. The company has been developing a product which became top 3 of market leaders in Russia, it was sold to the local market leader. Now this person is a Founder and CEO of another local product-led tech company.
    • I worked as a team lead and led the growth of the front-end team in the company from 2 to 6 developers and it can be confirmed by the LOR. Can the LOR in this case be considered as one of the evidences for the Mandatory criteria?