Plase help review - Evidences for Exceptional Promise (Designer & Entrepreneurs)

Hello everyone! Really appreciate anybody who helps me review my application in advance.
I applied and got a sad result early this year. Only get OC3 passed.

Here is my new application:
Statement of Purpose Outline:

• Introduction: Explanation of my entry into the product design and innovation
  • Passion: Elaboration on my driving interests, such like green tech
  • Personal Evolution: as a designer, my key skills, academic background, impact in design community
  • Contribution to the UK Tech Scene: Articulation of my anticipated impact on the UK tech landscape. Discuss my startup’s future plan revenue in the UK

MC:

1. CPO for a Startup project: introduction of the product and innovation concept. work file screen short. personal media interview regarding to Product strategy & design. proof of co-founder agreement and company house to proof ownership.

2. 4 Public speaking: a. Mentor sharing session in UAL (top2 art school globally). b. legacy talk sharing session in UAL Service design. c. industry experts sharing session at China’s largest B-focused product design community. d Guest Speakers at the global leader tech BootCamp
    For each speech, I have an introduction for my topic and the organization. screenshot for an email invitation, picture when I speak. number of audience.

3. 2023 Juror for a global design award: introduction of the size of awards. detail about my job. screenshot of my juror post and name on the juror list (official web). invitation email.

4. 2023 sliver winner of an international creative award with app category: introduction of the size of awards. number of overall entries. our app is the idea about personal CRM. screenshot on sliver winner information on official web.

5. Media coverage: a. mentor in UAL for two years, invitation email for UAL, the screenshot of a conversation with a mentee.