Not Endorsed! Your help in needed for an appeal

Hello everyone,

Thanks to you all for your contributions and comments on this forum. It’s been so helpful in gathering my documents. I submitted my application as a global talent on the 19th of December and got my reply on the 11th of Jan - can not be endorsed under Global Talent

Below is my submission (so sorry if it’s a long read).

About me:
I have about 12 years of experience designing electronics hardware. Presently an R&D manager in hardware product design leading the hardware and firmware design team.

I am also a Chief Engineering Officer of a Tech startup based in Canada.

My Recommendation
1. The Group CEO of a tech company who has been our (my present employer) technical partner for more than 5 years. His recommendation is on how I lead the hardware design team in my present company; on the projects we have worked on together summing to over $10million; and how I have handled all technical conversations with their company. Also stating how my contribution has saved them from possible financial loss, boosted mutual collaboration, and increased revenue for both companies.

2. A technical training consultant in electronics design. Runs his own design house and he is also a principal lecturer at one of Europe’s top universities with over 40 years of experience in electronics designs. He is also an author (books on amazon) and he has some patents to his name for his inventions. He trained me 10years ago and I still consult him on my work to date. He practically knows my history. His recommendation emphasizes my technical skills, and how I have grown as an electronics engineer. He also wrote about my contributions to my present employer - how my company sponsored my technical training with him with details of the training, and how that training has helped grow the hardware design of the company. He also wrote about my leadership skills on how I lead the company’s hardware development team.