Not endorsed (Within U.K.). Need your thoughts

Hi Everyone,

Just need some guidance on the feedback given (Exceptional Promise). Applied on 16th September, Monday.

“Evidence provided related to applicant’s endeavours whilst he was a student”

What does that mean?
I’ve seen individuals getting endorsement while they’re doing PhD on a Student Visa. Aren’t they students?
Also, I graduated in November 2022. The evidence provided was nowhere when I was a student. Also, It’s no longer an “Endevour” and it’s operational.

Also, quite a lot of the evidence provided
includes forms not acceptable to Tech Nation (for example, social media exchanges and external links)
The articles are online and they would be links. I did provide the screenshot.

Also, As per the guide the links are acceptable. I don’t understand why there’s a resistance to consider. It’s an application for Digital Technology Sector so, you would expect links. Why contradict your own words ?

Regarding the mandatory criteria, the applicant has provided three letters of recommendation. One is
from his academic professor and this letter is complimentary about the applicant’s strong technical skills
which include a number of programming languages. The other two letters are from customers of the
applicant’s employer [Company Name]. These referees have been on the receiving end of the applicant’s
technical skills coaching and they are not appropriate as referees in this visa process. Three
appropriate letters are required. Furthermore, none of the letters suitably identify how the applicant has
the potential to be a leading talent at the national or international forefront in his chosen niche within the
digital technology sector.