Need help - please help me review and sort my evidence

Hi all!

I’m looking at all the possible evidence I have, and am having a hard time figuring out what is the strongest evidence, and where it should be sorted (particularly around MC, OC1, OC3). I would love people’s thoughts on how to make the best application. I find the

Background: I am a former PhD scientist (2017-2020, quit to go into industry, graduate work was coding/stats/data science heavy and became world expert in the field), founder, and current VC, planning on joining a company as COO. I am not applying as a VC, but rather as a founder/COO on the business track. Because of my varied background, my evidence is also very across the board, and it is making it difficult for me to understand how to best utilize and sort it.

If you had this evidence, what evidence would you choose, and which OC would you put each piece of evidence in? Also, it is ok to have more than two OC represented, correct?

Evidence

For this first batch, most would fit into MC, or OC1 or OC3, but I find it very difficult to understand those three categories since they seem quite vague and open to interpretation.

1. “Contributions to the ecosystem” letters – I could get 3 pages of short glowing recommendations from other VCs, ranging from associates to partners, about how I interact with and contribute to the tech ecosystem. Was thinking about 10, each a paragraph or 2.

2. Techstars guest investor - Letter from the managing partner of one of the major Techstars hubs talking about my contributions as a visiting investor (they invite outside investors for each cohort to give their opinion)

3. Letter from former Principal at Techstars London and current founder talking about how I was an invaluable mentor in all things ESG for their cohort

4. Letter from ESG founder out of Techstars saying his intent to bring me on as COO