Need help evaluating my profile and documents for exceptional promise

I’m a Technical writer with experience working for companies remotely. Could anyone help go through my list of documents and candidly drop their feedback or suggestions on how it can be improved?

3 LORs

• 1 from the community I contribute to (Project Manager)
  • 1 from my current devrel manager
  • 1 from CEO i have worked with

Mandatory Criteria

1. News Clippings of community involvement to the product showing how i actively contributed and led the growth.
  2. Organize and spoke at two different events with a cumulative YT views of 2000+ and 1000+ attendees(including presentation slides, YouTube links and email from the event organizers)
  3. Employment Contract with evidence of high salary
  4. Reference letter from Company X (with screenshots of stats of best-performing articles that I have written)

Optional criteria 1 (OC 2)
5. Evidence of mentoring to program A
6. Evidence of mentoring to program B
7. Evidence of mentoring to program C

Optional criteria 2 (OC 3)
8. Document showing my open source GitHub contributions (PRs, team conversations etc)
9. Document showing my contribution to company A (PRs, team conversations etc)
10. Document showing my contribution to company B (PRs, team conversations etc)

I’m pretty new here, but I’ve seen that @Shreeniwas_Iyer and @Francisca_Chiedu have been quite supportive and candid in their reviews.

I’m not limiting the reviews, as I’m open to any and every feedback and suggestion.

Thanks

Just to point out an error… OC3 is the impact you have had in previous company and the open source you’re showing. The OC3 would go well for OC2 in addition to the mentor you already added.

Do you work for a productled company?I think your recommenders don’t look strong. What’s their profile? Are they considered leaders or experts?
For the mandatory criteria, did the news clipping mention your name?