Looking for feedback on my profile (Exceptional talent) business applicant

Hi Everyone,

I am new to the forum and I am moved by the support people get here from each other. I have been planning to apply for the TN GTV and I have prepared my evidences and recommendation letters. I wanted to get some feedback from the community members on my profile to see if i have a chance of getting endorsed.

Summary: I am an event technology professional with over 13 years of experience with some of the largest event technology companies in the world. Out of those 13 years, I have spent the last 11 years in event technology sales roles. Currently, I am on a skilled worker visa working with a leading event technology company which I joined an year ago as a Senior Sales Account Executive. Event technology is all i have done in my career and I want to help start ups with innovative ideas around event technology to help scale and streamline large events. Scaling events will have a direct impact on the UK digital economy.

Recommendation letters:

1. From one of the co founders of a leading event tech company which I worked with
  2. From one of the leading event tech leaders in the world who has been a CEO, Founder and GM of several event tech companies
  3. My ex Director of Sales who is also at an event tech company

All the recommendation letters highlight the revenue I generated, clients I brought onboard, things I did to grow the company as well as various initiatives I took for sales like speaking at company user conferences and seminars.

Mandatory Criteria:

1 - Sales growth at last company with screenshots of sales dashboard, monthly targets, high salary and commision.
2 - High remuneration through screenshots of offer letter of the current company with salary slips showing big sales commissions. Salary slips of the last company showing big commissions.