Looking for feedback on my profile (Exceptional Promise) Data Science domain

Hi Everyone,

I am new to the forum and overwhelmed by the support people get here from each other. I am planning to apply for the exceptional promise GTV. I wanted to get some feedback from the community members on my profile to see if I have a chance of getting endorsed.

Brief Summary: I hold a post-graduate in Artificial Intelligence and Data Science with a bachelors in Information and Communication Technology. I have 3 years of experience as a Senior Data Engineer (at a tech subsidiary of the central bank) and 1 year as a Data Scientist Manager (At a financial service company). I feel my professional involvement in digital technology and academic background in the same field will help to strengthen my application. Here are the details that I am planning to have for the application.

Precondition: I have worked mostly in companies where the data, code and technology are Intellectual property (IP) and can not be shared outside the organisation. I also had a signed non-disclosure for the same. Kindly keep this in mind and suggest some alternatives if required.

Recommendation letters

1. One from the CEO or Vertical head of the company
  2. One from the Senior Vice president or the portfolio owner of the company
  3. My Reporting manager

All recommendations will highlight my work for the organization and how it has/is helping the sector. It will most likely mention my innovation work done during the tenure

Mandatory Criteria (3 documents)

1. Document the work that I have contributed to the company and the scale of impact on the financial sector. This will include various consolidated reports, framework snippets, lines of code etc. (also will be backed in the reference letter) (Evidence #1)
  2. Reference letter from the CEO or vertical head of the company where I have worked. (Evidence #2)