Looking for feedback on my GTV profile in product marketing

Hi everyone! Below are the key points of my profile:

1. I have been working since 2015 where I was an early key employee at a digital entertainment company taking it from a small startup to India’s leading firm in that category. I led business development there. (would that count as product led? Is there a specific definition from Tech Nation on what they consider as product led company?)

2. Then switched to marketing for around 9 months. And did my MBA from 2019-2021.

3. And since then I have been in product marketing in big tech companies in USA in the GenAI and DevTools space.

My main question is - Should I go for exceptional promise or exceptional talent? Total marketing experience is less than 5 years and if the startup doesn’t count as product led, then total experience would be less than 5 years as well.

I am seeing mixed responses on the forum where someone got rejected because they applied for exceptional promise while having more than 5 years of experience while others applied for promise and still got talent.

Below is the list of evidence I am planning:

LOR 1: Head of product marketing at my company, previous CMO, also a limited partner at venture capital firm
LOR 2: Founder of a digital entertainment and a gaming streaming company
LOR 3: Founder of a developer blogging platform

MC:

1. High salary
  2. Led the marketing of innovating GenAI and DevTools product at a product-led digital technology company, demonstrably enabling substantial revenue and/or customer growth or major commercial success
    Evidence can include:
    A. Screenshots of work done by me on marketing strategy of the product
    B. Media coverage of the product (I work in big tech so it won’t have my name).
    C. Use LOR1 as proof where my head of product marketing can confirm I led work on those products’ marketing