Looking Feedback for Global Talent Visa Application - Exceptional Promise Category for AI Engineer

Dear all,

I will apply for a Global Talent Visa in the Exceptional Promise category. I would appreciate your feedback to point out the strengths and weaknesses of my application documents.

Here is a summary of my qualifications and documents.

CV: I’m currently working as an AI Engineer (Technical Lead) in the UK branch of top 5 biotechnology company in the world, producing precision microscopes. I completed my master’s degree in artificial intelligence in the UK, and now I have a total of nearly 3 years of work experience as an AI Engineer, they are all product based company.

RL 1: from CEO of my first company that I worked 1.5 year in Turkey. It clearly explains the projects that I’ve done, and my contributions to the company.

RL 2: from my master’s thesis supervisor which is a Professor in Data Science. It highlights the outcomes of a course I took from him, and my thesis, and talks about the possible contribution of my work during university to the digital sector.

I can replace the RL2 with the another one which is from my ex-manager in UK but I’ve worked only 5 months in there, he is CTO in start up company

RL 3: from VP, Director of R&D of my current company. It explains the my contributions to our products’ AI features. It talks about the internal and external developments I have made, and clearly explains the impact of my projects on the industry.

MC1

1. Reference Letter from Engineering Manager of my department. Points the each projects that I’ve worked on, tells about my significant and innovative contributions.

2. 3 news clippings from biotechnology newsletter websites about big companies using our products. In these news clippings, the names of some of the projects I have implemented are also mentioned.