[ - Kindly Review Request - ] Global Talent Application

Hi Friends, :innocent:

I will apply for the Global Talent, i would be very happy if you please review my application strategy.

I’m a software developer for 10 years. I mostly worked on eCommerce systems which you can buy services or items online. Payment, invoicing etc. So i will go with the finTech route.

I have developed & leaded some important Projects on my previous company (i was an employee of a global big finance instution). Projects are still live and making around $500k profit per month.

I have found a critical bug in one of the biggest tech company’s cloud services, and this news published globally on various news sites.

Am currently working at a company that is the technology arm of a major market-leading brand. Recently we went #1 on the app store for couple days.

I have a masters degree with a good GPA in MIS, recently took some courses (2 AWS,1 GoLang) , dont know i can use them or not…

My documents will be like,

LORS
1 – CEO of a global company (was a Executive Director – Board Member at my previous company)
2- Board Member of my previous company
3- CTO of my current company
Note: 1 and 2 are not working in the same company right now

MC
1- Document & links of my news on the global media (about the security vulnerability i found)
2- High salary + employement contract.
3- One of my projects i did in my previous company. (incomes 400k$ per month)

OC 1
1- I dont know it counts or not, i’m a founder of a game platform. This is not a company, but an online project. You can play sports game with using cryptocurrency. There is a lot of users, but i can’t prove the income since it benefits from blockchain. (Its in top 5 in its category)

OC 2
1- My stackoverflow profile
2- Letter about me mentoring people is acceptable ? From a good reference. There are places where I give advice and mentorship, but I can’t find any other evidence

OC 3
1- If OC1 not counts, maybe Project here,