Kindly review my evidence for exceptional promise

Greetings everyone.
Hope this meets you well.
I’m presently gathering documents for my application, and I will appreciate it, if you can help review some of my evidences if they’ll be tenable for exceptional promise application.
I am a technical support engineer with 3 years work experience. I’ve worked with two Microsoft partner companies as a technical support engineer.

MANDATORY CRITERIA
Evidence 1- International recognition as a Microsoft certified Trainer: A recognition by Microsoft to show that I am a professional premier trainer who can deliver training on Microsoft software, services and Technology. I first became a Microsoft certified trainer in 2020. I was able to renew it in 2021 and 2022 because I met the minimum instruction requirement of teaching at least one class as validated by Metrics that Matter (MTM) and other survey tools. (In total, I have taught about 20 classes)
Evidence 2- Transcript to all Microsoft Certifications validating my experience and knowledge in using Microsoft products and solutions for each course I deliver. (I have 15 certifications from Microsoft)

Evidence 3 - Invitations from Microsoft learning partners (UK, US and Canada) as an instructor for classes organized for different multinational organizations on how to use Microsoft products.

OPTIONAL CRITERIA
OC2: Impact beyond day to day activities
I’m a technical support engineer but I also train delegates from different organisations on how to use Microsoft products using my knowledge from working as a Microsoft support engineer.
Evidence 4- Reference letter from one of the learning partners I’ve worked with.
Evidence 5- Feedbacks from delegates of organisations I’ve trained.
Evidence 6- Training schedule/bookings for the remaining months in 2023.

OC3: Significant technical contribution in a digital technology company.

Company A:Microsoft technical support job
Evidence 7- Letter of promotion