Kindly help with the Product Exceptional Talent Application

Hi All,
I recently learnt about Global Talent Visa and trying to structure my application.I have about 10 years of experience as a Product Manager and overall around 15 year experience

Application Category: Exceptional Talent

Recommendation Letters:

1. CEO of a Commerce company I have reported directly for over two years. Company is current a unicorn.
  2. Co-founder of Fintech Unicorn, Company 2 with whom I worked on new business product line launches
  3. COO, Unicorn Commerce, Company 3: Directly Reported and led supply chain products

MC1:

• Evidence 1: Letter from Company 2 CPO, Direct Reporting
    • Explains exact contributions to company growth, successes, and certifies my $$ impact
  • Evidence 2: Company 2 leading talent in FinTech
    • Glassdoor and Indeed metrics that show this is a good salary for my level of experience
    • Company 2 Amount of funding raised to-date
    • Amount company is currently worth ($xxBn).
    • Reference to Media clippings for Product Launched but doesn’t have my name but highlights the impact.
  • Evidence 3: Participation in company equity buyback program.

OC2:

• Evidence 1: Recommendation from Edtech YC founder in India and Fintech YC founder in UK
  • Evidence 2: Recommendation from Co-founder of India based NBFC along with short consulting engagement
  • Evidence 3: Investor in Startups in AI and real money gaming.

OC3:

• Evidence 1:Role at previous product led organization
  • Evidence 2: Reference Letter from Supply Chain head of Company 1 with detail of scaling of order and optimization of operation impact.

Please suggest if these evidences will suffice.

Same sitution following @Francisca_Chiedu @alexnk

I think you are relying too much on letters on each of your evidence.

OC2, will need 2-3 strong evidence to demonstrate that you have contributed to grow and help other people in the field by volunteer.