Kindly help to review my promise application

I have been following this forum for a while and I have finally gathered the courage to apply as a Quality assurance engineer under the promise route.
I have up to 3 years experience.

Here are my evidences

Recommendation letter

1. Letter from head of my team in my former company, we both don’t work there anymore.
  2. Letter from an engineering lead in a company in Australia that knows my work.
  3. Letter from Engineering lead of a company I worked with

For Mandatory Criteria
-You led the growth of a product led digital Company

1. Reference letter from Company A describing my work and how I led the team and how I introduced the use of automation testing in the company
  2. Evidence of test documentation, my line of codes, Bug reports screenshot
  3. News clipping of the product performance in the market.
  4. Email from the company appreciating my contribution to the product and performance bonus.

-You command a high salary

1. Employment letter with my salary information
  2. Performance bonus and promotion with salary increment
  3. My previous salary history
  4. Pay scale comparison on how it’s below average.

For OC1( Innovation)

• Reference letter from Company B highlighting the introduction of new software testing technique.
  • A short note on why I introduced the technique to achieve better bug free product.
  • News clipping on the performance metrics of the product
    -Screenshots of my automation code
    -Test Case documentation and report

For OC3 (Impact)
-Employment letter stating me as the only QA engineer in the team

• Email from the company stating increase in salary/Performance
    -Reference letter from the CTO of the company which is focused on my contribution to the products in the company and it’s impact
    -Growth metrics of the product (two of the products have been launched and they are doing well) and news clipping talking about the product.