Kindly help review my evidences for exceptional promise

Hello Everyone!,

I learned about TechNation a year ago and spent the last two months collating evidence for my application. I have about 3+ years of experience as a Software Engineer and would love your feedback.

Application Category: Exceptional Promise

Recommendation Letters:

1. CEO of a Telecommunications company I have known for over three years and knows my work personally, as we have worked together previously.
  2. Head of Business Transformation at a bank in my country, which I have known for over three years, mentored me and knows my work personally.
  3. CEO at a fintech where I worked previously.

NOTE: My LORs are about 5-7 pages as they are signed using DocuSign and contain my DocuSigns’ certificates, log files & recommender’s CVs.

MCs:

1. UK EdTech Startup A I currently work at:
    It consists of being the #1 contributor at the startup, pictures of a few features I have built at the startup that prestigious schools have used, traction at the company, documentation, and architecture diagrams I created.

2. YC Fintech Startup I worked, lead the frontend team:
    It consists of being the #1 contributor at the startup, pictures of the product’s dashboard I built that show metrics of the product’s success, and the product with a 4.5-star rating on playStore and appStore, my appraisal for that year with a 98% score, backed by LOR 3.

3. High renumeration:
    It consists of a portion of my contract at EdTech, my increment in the past 18 months, equity, and bonuses. It also compares with my country’s average pay of software engineers from Payscale & glassdoor.

4. The reference letter from the CEO backing the pieces of evidence in MC 1 is in a format similar to my LORs.

OC 2:

1. Hackathon I competed in and became Top 8 of hundreds of applicants nationwide.