I need help to rate if my evidence is outlined to match the requirements

hello all i need help to know if my 10 evidences align with the criteria for tech nation. also if the arrangements of this evidences can be re-structured. I am a UIUX / product designer

Recommendation letter
(LETTER 1) - Former head where i worked, now CTO of a company, also organizer of a high profile event i spoke at
(LETTER 2) - Senior designer of a highly recognized company globally and founder of a design community
(LETTER 3) - CEO of an Edtech startup where i studied blockchain technology

Mandatory Criteria
1- Evolution and improvements of product in my current place of work with metrics to show
2- Speaking at a high profile event (where recommender is the organizer)
3- Published on two national newspapers speaking about my website i built for the ux community
4- Assessing the work of others iin an organization where i was a mentor
5- Reference letter from head of design at my current place of work to support my evidence 1

Optional 2
1- Design founder of a website that i built for the ux community where i have metrics to show and multiple feedbacks of how it has helped kickstart alot of people’s UX carerers (I dont know if this can be in option criteria 3?)
2- speaking and teaching engagments for 3 organizations
3 - Mentor at two different organization (one is from my mandatory evidence 4 where i accessed the works of individuals)

Optional Criteria 3
1- Impact as a UIUX designer in a company’s product i had worked on in 2021. Revenue generated and adoption of product
2- Reference letter from founder to support my evidence 1

please please please let me know what you think i will truly appreciate this @Francisca_Chiedu @Maya
please help