Help with Stage 1 Review

Hi All,

Please help review my stage one application shown below. I am a Sales Engineer by profession and i work with a product-led cybersecurity company. I am thinking i’m more of a business applicant.

Global Talent Visa Submission

• 3-page CV

• 3 Recommendation Letters from 2 directors i worked with in the past and 1 ex-VP

• Personal Statement

Mandatory Criteria

1. Reference letter from a Director of ICT at a government agency stating my impact and contribution for an Advanced Threat Protection Solution deployed to protect the agency’s asset from Inside and External threat. This includes screenshots of technical proposal sent to customer, the bill of material, URL to product demo session with customers before product purchase
  • Also to submit award letter for the purchase of the solution as evidence
  • Also to submit purchase order as evidence
  1. Reference letter from Director of a non-tech company stating my impact and contribution towards their purchase and deployment of a Global Server Load-Balancing solution to help the organization’s business continuity plan by preventing service downtime when one of its datacenters fail. This includes screenshots of technical proposal sent to customer by me, the bill of material designed, proposed solution architecture, award letter for the purchase and the purchase order

2. Evidence of speaking at high-profile digital technology sector events. i have picture clips to show for this and a reference letter from a leading industry expert who attended the event to attest to this.

3. Proof of command of high salary and equity share, recognition email which led to increase in salary

Optional Criteria

1. Letter of recommendation and recognition from my HR

2. Merit Letter and Email screenshot sent from my company VP congratulating me for my contribution to the team