Help Review My Stage 1 Application

Hello all,

How are you today?

Please help review my application for endorsement. I am applying for an Exceptional Promise. I have 10 years of experience working as a Software Developer in the banking / FinTech sub-sector. I have had opportunities to contribute to digital technology projects.

Recommendation Reference Letter from

• Chief Information Officer - CIO of a bank that pioneered fully digital banking. I was under his leadership for 8 years and could testify to my work.
  • Chief Business Development Officer - CBDO of a thriving FinTech with Agency banking operator offering in Nigeria. We at one point worked together for about 3 years before he moved to his current company. He has known me for 5 years.
  • Chief Technology Officer - CTO of an E-Learning, EduTech non-funded startup based in California USA. He has a Ph.D. degree in the digital technology-related course. I built the E-Learning Application for them as a volunteer. He and CoFounder have known me for 3 years.

Mandatory Evidence

• A document containing descriptions, screenshots, and Url the landing page of the E-Learning application with my full name recognizing me as a contributor that built the application.
  • A reference letter from the President of a digital club based in Silicon Valley, USA, the club is a chapter of a well-known club with about a 1.2million members. The digital club focuses on education, innovation, and technology. The president of the club recognized my volunteering contributions as a Webmaster where I built, maintained, published, and migrated the website content and database for its members that are spread across six (6) continents of the world.