Help review my application - Exceptional Talent

Hey all,

I am planning to apply for the exceptional talent route in the Global Talent Visa, and would appreciate feedback on my list of documents. For context, I am Software Engineer (mid-senior) in a big tech company (MAANG), working from the UK on Skilled Worker visa for the past 2 years, and I have a total of 5 years of experience (1.5-2 years of which which during my under grad degree as a tutor, then researcher, then Software Engineer).

Recommendation Letters:

1. Director of research center I worked at. Was my professor at once.
  2. CEO of Series-B startup company in the eCommerce sector.
  3. Senior Manager (skip manager) at my company.

Supporting Evidence:

1. MC1: Proof of connection to a technology business. Overseas & before coming to the UK. Had 1 business customer, had to close due to economic downturns in the last 2 years. Found out the idea is almost replicated after a major acquisition of one of the UK’s airports
  2. MC1: Open source contributions. Hundreds of stars on Github, and Million+ downloads on Pip.
  3. MC4: Techical book publication. I coauthored a technical book (with 2 others) which acted as a zero to hero guide for one of the open sources frameworks out there. Got ~10K sales until now (over 2 years)
  4. MC3: Proof of Salary. Among the highest 3% salaries in the UK.
  5. OC2: Evidence of Cyber Security recognition. Recognized (overseas) for cyber security skills in national competition(s), as well as evidence of me appointed an additional cyber security tasks in my day job for certifying internal services.
  6. OC4: Conference publication. First author of a paper I volunteered to do during my undergrad degree. Also shown evidence of contributing to journal publication while working as a researcher (no credit on paper though). Shown evidence of me registered for an MSc in my field but have it on hold for now.