HELP NEEDED: Please evaluate my Exceptional Promise/Talent documents

Hey everyone! I’m currently trying to wrap up my exceptional promise application and would greatly appreciate your valuable feedback. i’ve been doubting each and every document i put and questioning myself will it be valid or not since a loongg time ago, however, finally I can say I’ve put together the required documents, and I’d be grateful if you could go thru them and share your thoughts on them (take your breath and be patient cuz i’ll be questioning almost all of them:) .

Thanks in advance for your time and insights!

here’s my submissions checklist:

3-Paged CV - 7 year experience (but 3 years of them was full time remote jobs during my uni)
Personal statement with a narrative linking my entire experience as a tech lead and then a founder of few startups.

LORs:

LOR 1: From a renowned AI expert, ex-VP of Google Cloud, ex-VP of Yahoo, and an advisor at a US-based Venture Capital firm where I worked as a tech lead. The letter acknowledges my work in launching a blockchain-based investment platform powered by the VC (I led the development team and was responsible for developing software architecture of the product) as well as my role in assessing the technical progress of the VC portfolio startups or evaluating new applying startups.

LOR 2: From a Silicon Valley serial entrepreneur and CEO of a San Francisco-based VC firm (the same VC I worked for), who is currently an advisor at the Venture Studio I founded. She endorsed my work as a CTO.

LOR 3: From a blockchain expert who is an advisor at one of my startups, endorsing my work.

MC:

1 - [Re-use of LOR 1] - Since it states that I participated in panels within the VC, assessing the work of others in the same tech field.
2 - [Re-use of LOR 2] - Since it endorses my leadership in the growth of my product-led startup.