Guidance needed for understanding my GTV bracket

Hello All, i am planning to apply for GTV visa but I am struggling to understand which bracket I lie under.

My current situation:

I have been working in India for 5 years in Infosys (not product led ), for various clients.

Post which I moved to Germany , where I was doing my masters till last month.
While doing my masters in data science, I worked 1.5 years in a product led company part-time.
Then 2 years in another product-led company and now 1 year in another product-led company.

Which brings me to the questions:

1. Does a part-time job count as experience also? if so do they count full experience?
  2. Does this mean I qualify under the exceptional promise bracket? because of my experience from Infosys not counting?
  3. The extra contributions other than my work , as I was studying and did 2 research papers , not published.
    Do they count as outside work contributions?
  4. I am a QA engineer but in my recent company I have created a LLM model that can be used as a chatbot for the company, does this count as innovative?

cc @Francisca_Chiedu @ask4jubad @alexnk
I would really appreciate your feedback

@Sharma.shray here are my answers:

I am not 100% sure, but I think part-time does NOT count. Tech Nation guidelines only mentioned that you need to be “a founder, senior executive, board member or employee” though.
However, the referer from your part-time work can definitely be used in an LOR part if they meet the requirements.

yes, but you still need to clarify that the previous companies you ever worked in the past were not product led.

No, they do not count.

In general LLM is not innovative. However if you can try to identify specific area of the innovation which uses LLM, that may help.

2 Likes