Feedback Request for GTV Application

Hello, I am in the process of gathering evidence for the Global Talent visa and would greatly appreciate some feedback. I am a backend developer with about 15 years experience working in some leading FAANG tech companies. Please see my evidence below, any guidance on this would be much appreciated.

Letters of recommendation:

1. LOR from the Director of Engineering for my current job of a previous team(FAANG company).
  2. LOR from the Director of Engineering from my previous job(a virtualisation giant).
  3. LOR from the Principal Engineering Manager from my previous job (referee is currently in a FAANG company). He was my manager in my previous job.

Mandatory Criteria:
4. Employment Offer Letter + RSU offer letter + Pay slip.
5. Evidence of the product launch(new articles) with my contributions of my previous team in current job.
6. Peer Feedback screenshots for the product launch I supported
7. LOR from my manager of my current job of previous team for the product I am sharing evidences

Optional Criteria 1 (Innovation):
8. Evidence of the product(worked in previous job) which was a long standing problem for customers and was solved innovatively in cloud space world + internal tech conference paper presented + news articles of the product.
9. Promotion Letter for contributions for the product
10. LOR from the Product manager for the same product of my previous job.
11. LOR from the architect for the same product of my previous job.

Optional Criteria 3 (Impact):
12. Evidence of the product launch(new articles) with my contributions of my previous team in current job + impact of number of users + savings in terms of millions of dollars.
13. LOR from the tech lead for the same product of my previous team.
14. Appraisal letters of previous two years showing the impact of my contributions.

@igortsk @hsafra - Can you please help with your feedback? Thanks so much