[Exceptional Talent] Application Rejected, help/feedback requested for appeal

Hi everyone,
I am a Software Engineer currently living in London and working in Meta for 3 years. I have 10 years of experience in total. I have 2 international patents and one international conference paper. I also got 4 reference letter 2 managers from Meta and 1 manager and 1 team lead from my previous company (Siemens)
I am suprised that I didn’t met any of the criteria. Here is the panel feedback, would appreciate some help and would be great if you suggest someone that i can get support. Thank you

What I’ve provided for mandatory criteria:

1. Worldwide Patent
  2. European Patent
  3. International Publication and Conference Presentation - IEEE EDGE 2019
  4. Company Offer Letter.pdf
  5. P60 End of Year Certificate 2020 to 2021.pdf
  6. P60 End of Year Certificate 2021 to 2022.pdf
  7. Additional Reference Letter.pdf

First Optional Criteria:

1. Worldwide Patent
  2. European Patent
  4. Additional Reference Letter.pdf

Second Optional Criteria:

1. Worldwide Patent
  2. European Patent
  4. Additional Reference Letter.pdf

Assessment panel feedback:
The applicant has applied for the Exceptional Talent visa and selected Optional Criteria 2 and 3.
There is insufficient evidence to demonstrate the applicant is recognised as leading and exceptional
talent within the digital technology sector. Whilst the evidence is supportive this is largely related to
character or in support of the role recruited to do. The references are from a close group of former /
current colleagues rather than a broader base of industry leaders which is typical of exceptional talent
and sought after experts. Whilst the applicant is a skilled employee, valued colleague and team
member this is insufficient to demonstrate extraordinary ability or expertise to be leading talent at the
forefront of the sector. There are insufficient examples of media recognition, high profile speaking