Exceptional Promise visa - UI/UX Query

Hello,

I am currently residing in the UK under a Post-study visa. I am looking for an honest opinion on my chances of getting a Global Talent Visa (Exceptional Promise) endorsement.

I am a Visual Designer with 4 years of experience along with a Master’s in Graphic Design from the University of Hertfordshire. Over the last 18 months, I have worked for local businesses in the UK and played a key role in establishing their Web and e-commerce platforms. I have worked for Tech and Business communications firms as a designer back in India and also come with an extensive freelance experience with multiple clients across different countries. Here are the recommendations from people I have worked with that I can provide.

1. Learning Experience Design - A letter of recommendation from the CEO of an international non-profit for designing learning material for children pursuing STEM.
  2. Design for Business Communication - A letter of recommendation from the VP of International Operations detailing my experience in design for marketing (Lead Generation)
  3. UX for Travel App - A letter of recommendation from the CEO of a Swedish Start-up detailing my work in the design of the app. The start-up is unfortunately on halt due to the Covid pandemic.
  4. UX - Ecommerce for local business in the UK - A letter of recommendation from the director of B2B operations detailing my work in establishing the e-commerce platform (Web application and operations)
  5. UX research for Bio Mechanics Start-up - A letter of recommendation from the founder of an assistive design start-up detailing my contribution to designing their first version of the Web application.
  6. Product Design Research from Lecturer - A letter of recommendation from my research supervisor detailing my research in product design for my master’s project which is a learning experience design for kids as a game.