Exceptional Promise profile ( Sr. ML Engineer) - Could I ask for some feedback?

Hi all!
I was wondering if I could ask for some feedback on my application?

I am an Sr. Machine learning engineer who has been working technical on products for startups through consulting and is now going into Sr. ML Engineer role at a music tech company. They are remote but have some people in the UK. I am trying to highlight the fact I have been working with startups for 10 yrs since starting my studies, as I know tech nation might be a bit more sceptical of the consulting aspects.

Category: Exceptional promise, technical.

• Graduated 3,5 yrs ago and was active in the startup ecosystem while studying.

Personal Statement:

• How I got into innovation first, then machine learning at the MSc.
  • Used to live in the UK for 5 yrs during University, before living in Norway now for 3,5 yrs.
  • My experience in machine learning, Developed 6 machine learning systems the past three years in finance, marketing, retail, robotics, public infrastructure, industrial production and digital platforms.
  • Planned occupation in the UK (ML Engineer for non listed tech company)
  • Will contribute to UK economy by:
    • Bring experience in developing cutting edge cloud and edge systems for machine learning
    • Being a UK based AI engineers and training UK based engineers (reference to UK AI strategy that says they need a lot of us)
    • share insights from the tech company machine learning at conferences
    • Helping startups outside of day to day work
    • Build tech network between the UK and Norway
    • Attend public lectures and meetup, contribute with experiences accross different industries to the ecosystem
    • Participate in hackathons
    • Contribute to creative music technology
    • Make uk industry sector benefit from the tech company´s AI technolology. They are working on AI as a service
    • paying tax
  • Plan to start own company in the future

CV: