Exceptional Promise Endorsement - Machine Learning Engineer/ Marketing Analyst - Tech Nation

Dear all,

I would appreciate if you help me prep my case as I am about to turn in my endorsement. Specifics to my case are as follows:

Profile:
I’m a Machine Learning expert with my niche being marketing analytics as an industry that I focus. I have about 4 years of work experience in total including the projects that I have done outside my day-to-day job.

I’m currently working at a financial media company in the UK as a marketing analyst intelligence and my focus is on augmenting the ROI on the marketing campaigns by prepping the algorithms and analysing the performance metrics by the use of ML. In my current role I have led a product-led enhancement as I have spearheaded the project of launching our very own ChatGPT for the financial media industry which allows you to complete data requests and presents you the insightful charts and dashboards on your fingertips.

Mandatory Criteria:

• I worked as Chief Engineer and Lead Marketer in a start-up which developed into a small-sized company, and I have reference letter from the CEO and my job contract to attest this. It was a cloud-based platform providing company. I worked there for 2 years full time.
  • I led the marketing efforts of a cyber security solutions company and worked as ML Expert on several projects with their clientele. This was outside my job and I worked part-time here. I have reference letter from the CEO of the company to attest my efforts.
  • I have letters of invitation, awards that I received (no photos or links though) and appreciation letter on myself being a panellist (at two occasions), a judge (at three occasions) and speaking at a tech-related conference (once).
  • I have two publications, with five others in the process of being published (I have no idea how to show proof of this?)

Optional Criteria 1

• Worked as an employee in a product-led digital technology start-up for two years.