Endorsement rejected - Exceptional Talent - Looking for feedback

I just had Exceptional talent endorsement rejected. Here is what I provided:

MC:

1. Evidence of media coverage that I launched the first ever mobile banking application for corporate customers in the country. At that time I worked as a Director of Software Department at one of the largest banks in [Country] - National Bank.
    File names:
    1 - Media Coverage National Bank Mobile App.pdf - (this contains actual coverage)
    2 - Information about the Media outlet.pdf - (this contains proof about the prestige of Media outlet)

2. Evidence of high remuneration, as a founder of my startup A, I have received dividends amounting to $153 000 for first fiscal quarter of 2023.
    File names:
    3 - High remuneration dividends.pdf

I have also secured investment for my new venture B, attaching evidence in the form of a letter of intent to invest from VC.

File names:
10 - VC Investment.pdf

OC1:
1 - Leading role letter Startup A.pdf - (this is a letter from the CFO documenting my contribution as a founder as well as receipt of dividends)

2 - Meeting with president and TV coverage.pdf - (this contains evidence of coverage of Product A on national TV as well as recognition by the president of the country. Product A is an ERP system for apparel companies which was launched by my company Startup A)

3 - Information about National TV channel.pdf - (this contains evidence that National TV is a flagship news TV channel in the country)

4 - Tax report for Startup A.pdf - (this contains tax report of my startup A for January 2023 documenting revenue of $163,000 for the month of January 2023)

OC3: