Could you help Review my profile for Exceptional Promise

Background - I am a Data Scientist with 4 years industry experience. I am also heavily invested in community building in the AI Space.

Recommendation

1. Founder of the AI community where i am a Co-organiser
  2. Founder of an AI Company
  3. Nigerian Senior Tech professional

Mandatory Criteria

1. I am a Co organiser at an Artificial Intelligence NGO. We teach people Ai curriculum for free and have impacted over 500 young people. There is a website of our activities, that also shows i am a co-organiser.

2. High salary. In comparison with what I was earning before and pay scale comparison for similar roles.

3. I spoke at an IOT Day Event for women last year. 22 women from different countries spoke about their journey to tech. I was one of the speakers. There is a youtube video evidence and promotion material and clippings as proof.

Optional Criteria

OC2 Advancement

1. Evidence of mentorship must be for activity outside the applicant’s organisation or normal course of work duties and excludes mentorship of other commercial organisations as part of a commercial arrangement.

Proof - I have proof of mentorship from the NGO I co-organise. I have mail and promotional materials as proof of this.

1. GitHub repo that shows I was involved in a collaborative project.

Proof - GitHub repo

1. Talks or conference speaking that have had a significant viewership.

Proof - I spoke at an IOT event for women last year. 22 women from different countries had conversations about their journey to tech. I was one of the speakers(Same as MC)

1. An op-ed or news article that exemplifies thought leadership, evidence of mentorship.

Proof - YouTube documentary made by a third party on the AI community we built and how people have benefitted from it. Each of the co-organisers including me spoke in the video.