Can you please rate my profile?

Hello all,

Thank you for your awesome forum.

Please help review my application for endorsement.

I’m applying as an Exceptional Promise.

What Pros & Cons does my application have?

Background:

I have a B.Sc. in Computer science and an M.Sc. in Entrepreneurship.

In the last 5 years, I worked as a product manager/growth hacker in 3 startups. One in the gaming marketplace, second in insurtech, and the third one in the c2c English learning platform.

In these startups, I manage both technical and marketing teams to first create the product and then make them grow.

We start from almost zero and now the gaming one has more than 40K customers, 60K active installations on the play store, and about 1K orders daily. We start with 3 people, and now we are 15.

In insurtech one, I joined in the middle of the journey, I changed the whole product, we implement API for insurances and customers now can directly buy 5 types of insurance from more than 27 insurance companies. For now, we are working on making claim process management online. Also, on the marketing side, we reach about 30K daily visitors and more than 400 leads per day. I managed PPC & email marketing programs and hire a new content creator team to focus on SEO.

Recommendation Letters:

1- Cofounder of the gaming marketplace startup

2- Owner of the insurtech company

3- CEO of the English learning platform

Mandatory Requirements:

1- You led the marketing or business development at a product-led digital technology company, demonstrably enabling substantial revenue and/or customer growth or major commercial success, as evidenced by reference letter(s) from leading industry expert(s) describing your work, senior global commercial executives inside the company and/or at company partners/customers, or similar evidence.