Applying for Exceptional Talent - Please advise if it looks ok?

Hi everyone.

I’m getting ready for the application, I have a growing worry that my case may be too weak.

I have learned a good deal from this forum, so I’m posting my background and all pieces of evidence below. Any comment/advice is greatly appreciated!

I am Senior Software Engineer with 16+ years of experience in IT primarily in fintech (investment banking/management and trading technology companies). I live in Australia. I hold a Bachelors in Computer Engineering. I have worked in 2 jobs in the past 5 years: I worked as Lead Application Engineer in product-based Regulatory Technology company (RegTech) and another startup who is also product-based technology company into cloud compliance (I worked as lead software engineer).

I have been involved in mentoring work for past more than 5 years.

Here is my list of evidence and my plan on how to use them:

Personal Statement - 3 pages, 950 words
CV - 3 pages

Three Letter of recommendations, 2 page, LinkedIn profile link is given in all letters

1. CEO of one company where I worked in last 5 years
  2. CTO of another company where I worked from 2015 to mid 2017 in newyork based hedge fund and also did volunteering work in his startup product-led technology company in last 5 years
  3. Vice President, IT of Commodity trading company worked in last 5 years

MC
Doc 1. CTO Reference letter from product-led startup (worked from 2019 to 2021)
Doc 2. Letter of Employment from the company as well as last 3 months pay slips of 2021 with bonus details and stock options
Doc 3. News Clippings of company and other evidences such as email from CEO mentioning appreciation for my exceptional contribution, company meetings invite screenshots, product winning award screenshots, my contribution and impact mentions by me,

OC2