Application Review Machine Learning Developer Exceptional Talent (Promise)

Hi all,

Please kindly review my application. I have spent the last 6 weeks collating evidences.
I have three years professional experience as a machine learning developer, with 3 international companies, and currently work in the UK on a skilled worker visa.

Recommendation Letters

1. From CEO/Founding Partner of product led startup in Norway I worked for (remotely)
  2. From CTO/Co-founder of product led startup in Netherlands I worked for (remotely)
  3. From CEO of product led startup in Nigeria I worked for (remotely)

Evidences
Mandatory Criteria

1. Won an international machine learning competition in 2020 in my field with experts, research institutes participating from all over the world. Won this as an undergraduate at the time. Competition sponsored by Schlumberger, Equinor, other big international oil companies. Evidence also includes award of achievement received from the the organization (internationally known), and includes media mention of me winning it.

2. Featured in interview as part of the experts in the field of machine learning in my field, with screenshots from the organization (international and leading organization in my field) website. Paper I co-authored in international journal about machine learning work I did, and other awards I received for my presented machine learning research at international and national conferences.

3. Salary progression in my first year as a machine learning developer from showing that I earned at least twice than the average machine learning developer in Norway (while I worked remotely from Nigeria)

Optional Criteria 2 (Recognition outside work)