Anyone interested in providing feedback? (Stage 1 - Talent or Promise unsure)

Application Review

Hi I would like for someone to glance at or review & provide feedback for my technation application. One important thing I would like to know is if I should take the PROMISE route or TALENT route. Personally, it feels very fake if I call myself a leading industry guy but I believe that I am definitely promising. However, someone told me that I should go for TALENT as I have 6 years experience and that I should try and prove that I am a talent

TLDR LOR:

1. CEO of gain insights (product based company located in Palo Alto, India, Singapore)
  2. CEO of white mastery (product based company located in India)
  3. Vice President of Drivestream (service based company located in USA but Drivestream was an enterprise client to a product I built at gain insights)

——————Story 1:—————— 4 years exp
Worked as engineering head for a product named GINIE - B2B product (its an iOS Android Enterprise app) at Gain Insights (HQ at Palo Alto & branches in Bangalore, Singapore). Saw the company grow from 40 employees to now over 250 plus employees. GINIE uses ML and state of the art natural language processing to help C-level executives use AI to make decisions. Key player in designing and engineering the product, interacted with some big named enterprise customers across US and India and helped GINIE power their enterprise.

Evidences:

1. LOR from CEO of GainInsights (I was on of the first 40 - so have a very good relationship with the CEO) - Letter headed
  2. Promotion letter, contract of employment, salary offer, glassdoor average salary screenshot & comparison for someone to be promoted to that role at that pay grade within 2 years of joining company
  3. LOR from Ex- Managing Director of Drivestream, USA who is now partner at IBM (GINIE’s first corporate enterprise client - again have very good relationship with him) - non-letter headed as he is no longer with Driverstream