Any chance if I apply?- PM and Software engineer

I have experience as a Software Project Manager and a Frontend Engineer. I intend to include my impact in both fields in my application. Although I worked as a PM for 11 months, (and I intend to use that in my OC1 - proven track record or examples of innovation in the digital technology sector as an employee working in a new digital field or concept, + a reference letter from said organization). Can I do this? Or do I have to apply strictly as experienced under one track?
I have community impact, mentoring, bootcamp tutoring and speaking at public events, besides my technical work that has contributed to the sector.
What are my chances? I’ll appreciate your feedback.
cc @Francisca_Chiedu

@ask4jubad @alexnk what do you think please?

I don’t know what your chances are. You need to list the evidence you need to meet each criteria. Also, avoid using evidence of places you worked for less than 12 months.

Thanks for your response. This is the evidence list I planned on applying with:
MC1- How do I demonstrate that I have been recognised as (or recognised as having the potential to be) a leading talent in the digital technology sector in the last 5 years?
Personal profile: winning at a Microsoft Leap Hackathon, 2nd position in Africa (I worked as the frontend engineer, included repo commits), public profiling (interview features), community work (i’m an organizer with Google Developer Groups and I’m a Women Techmakers ambassador), my impact as a PM at my former workplace (eg: the launch of an account opening service with major banks in Nigeria on an agency banking platform, and a railway ticket vending solution)

MC2- How do I demonstrate that I have been recognised as (or recognised as having the potential to be) a leading talent in the digital technology sector in the last 5 years?