AM i eligible for GT visa

Hi Everyone, I want to know about my eleigibilty for GT,
With a Master’s degree in Electrical Engineering, I have more than 5 years of experience in the renewable energy field. My expertise lies in utilizing solar and water power for utility scale projects. I have been the key design engineer for projects worth millions of euros/pounds. Having shifted to the UK earlier this year, I can see the potential uses of renewable energy that the country can benefit from, both socially and economically. The wind power industry, in particular, can be brought to life, solving the country’s energy crisis; thereby, easing the financial load on millions of British households. Apart from this, my background related to other renewable power (solar and water energy) will also benefit the UK by lessening the climate change impact and allowing sectors like agriculture to flourish. In my free time, I like to do research on topics related to wind power (and cricket—which is totally unrelated, but nevertheless I felt the need to mention it still). If needed, I can provide recommendation letters too. Currently, I am on Tier 2 Visa (Highly-Skilled) and would like to shift to Tier 1. The UK has always been a dream for me, and I wish to make it my permanent abode.

I think you are but the endorsement body is not technation. You have to look at the endorsement body for your field.

Can you help me how i can find those people, thanks in advance

I am also wondering the answer about the endorsement body. Does anyone know about it?

@C91, need your support about my queries

Hi @Ajmal it does not sound like you are involved in digital technology from all you have said. I am not sure what body should endorse you but go through this link and search for your discipline, hopefully you can find your endorsing body. Disciplines covered by the endorsing bodies for science, engineering, humanities, social science and medicine - GOV.UK .