Stage 1: Application advice

Hi All,
I have few queries, regarding my recommendation letters. I have 12 years of Experience as Process Automation lead in Energy sector , 2+ years Data science field . Totally i have worked for 2 companies.

1.Can i submit 2 recommendation letters from my Department Operation manager level (past employer ) in process automation domain , will it be consider as part of Digital technology.
2. The third recommendation letter from Digital Department head in Current startup company, where i am working as Machine learning engineer?
3. Can i furnish internal company hackathon certificate, Awarded as Finalist . Shall i consider it one of the evidence for my optional criteria.
4. For Evidence of Mentorship, can i submit working as coach in virtual events run by Non profit organization.

Please advice me

Do they work for digital technology company? Or do they work for a large organisations where Digitech is one of the branches and they are working in that branch? If any of these is true then answer is yes else no. Large organisations do have such structure. For example in India, Indian Railways has an entire branch to develop IT solutions for the railways. It has almost 200k employees working in various roles starting from software developer to technical director and also a sort of CEO at top.

Thanks for your reply . Yes, My past employer work in Digital technology in R& D division for Process Automation sector.

1.Can i submit 2 recommendation letters from my Department Operation manager level (past employer ) in process automation domain , will it be consider as part of Digital technology.

Try to get Letter from Chief, Head, Director word in the designation which will be higher chance for the acceptance

1. The third recommendation letter from Digital Department head in Current startup company, where i am working as Machine learning engineer?

Yes this will be good enough for you