Please rate my profile for Stage 1 [Update: Received Endorsement]

Hi,

I am planning to apply as an exceptional talent and I would be happy if anyone could comment on my profile. I would also like to provide details if required.

Personal Docs:

1. Personal Statement (However, I would like to see what others answer “Why do you want to come to the UK?”)
  2. Personal CV detailing how I built core services at a travel company and built teams around those services

Recommendation Letters:

1. CEO of an Online Travel company where I worked for 8 years (my last title was Chief Software Architect)
  2. Senior Manager at the current company (I work as a Contract Principal Engineer, company provides Cloud Platform for Web Apps)
  3. Director of a UK company (he used to be IT consultant and infrastructure lead at the Online Travel company)

Mandatory criteria:

1. Recommendation Letter 1 (listed above) -> emphasizes on my leadership in projects that generate 8 figure USD revenue annually and recruiting engineers there, growing the company from a couple to over 50 engineers
  2. My shareholder agreement of Online Travel company
  3. High income salary (over $100k/y)
  4. Recommendation Letter 2 (listed above) -> emphasizes on my leadership, technical knowledge and mentorship of the team

Optional Criteria 1 (innovation):

1. Innovation 1: E-wallet that received grant from Governmental Research Council
    • I was the author and lead engineer for the project
    • As proof of my leadership in this project:
      1. I will get a letter from the Travel company about my contributions (Signed by CEO)
      2. I will include my git contributions clearly showing the number of lines I committed (however git repo is a closed source)
  2. Innovation 2: A complete SaaS solution for travel companies. This also received grant from Governmental Research Council
    • I was the author and lead engineer for this project too.