Please Rate My Exceptional Talent Evidence List

Hi guys, could you please share your opinion on my evidence set for Exceptional Talent? I am in an emotional swing and am often sure that this is not enough and I should cancel the attempt.

Personal Statement
I am a product designer, team leader of a design team, from a British technology company (machine learning). I am planning to move to London and continue working for my company.

CV
More than 15 years in design, from creative agencies and outsource SW development companies to ML Product Startup.

Letters of Recommendation:

1. From the founder of my current company, an internationally recognised entrepreneur with several successful businesses (USA)

2. From the Chairman of the Board of Directors of my current company (UK)

3. From my former manager who is now a VP at a major digital tech startup (Estonia)

Mandatory Criteria - Leadership

1. High salary evidence (current contract + GlassDoor Info for my country)
  2. A letter from the organisers of a large regional conference (3000 participants from whole Europe) that I spoke from the main stage and was invited because of my unique expertise. + Photos from the event
  3. A letter from organisers of big software and design contest which was attended by over 1000 people and where I was the judge of the design panel in 2016-2017. + Photos from the events

OC 1 - Innovations

1. Description of a user interface design innovation (a principle that simplifies user interaction with a complex Machine Learnig-based system) that I have implemented in my company and that market leaders are considering to implement in their systems. 3 pages doc with the description and some photos. Unfortunately no patents, just some description with diagrams and photos of working in action.

2. Letter of support from CTO of my company with description of my impact into innovative ML products that my company creates.

OC 2 - Activities outside of work