Please help review my stage 1 Application - URGENT

Hi guys, please, I need your opinion on my evidence set for Exceptional Talent.
I’ve been postponing my application because I feel like It’s not enough, now I feel like I need to apply anyways and stop postponing. (please pardon my long explanations, i just want you to have enough context to what i have in those documents)

I am a product designer, I have led a few design teams and projects, currently working in a Fintech startup in Nigeria.
Over the last 4 years, I have devoted time to mentoring designers and I have mentored (and taught) over 300 people and counting for free, I recently decided to add more structure to my mentoring, so I started an EdTech company (Just launched). I am applying for the Tech Nation Visa under the exceptional promise route

Before I apply, I’ll like you to help review my application if I need to strengthen my pieces of evidence.

Personal Statement

• My contribution to a Fintech company (Building their first web platform), Which in turn helped them provide credit facilities for over 11,000 businesses and transactions to the tune of over $ 5 million within 3 years.

• My contribution to the advancement of technology in my country through mentorship (Mentored over 300 people in 3 years) and launch of my EdTech Startup

CV + Linkedin Profile

Recommendation letters

1. Letter from CEO and Co-Founder of one of the fastest-growing FinTech companies in Nigeria, stating the impact of my work Leading the design team and building their WebApp product.

2. Letter from a Tech Veteran, Managing partner in a VC (over 30 years in IT, Co-Founded an IT company with offices in 10 countries and project implementation in 30 countries), talking about my work and contribution in building their website, enabling startups to access funding across Africa.