[Endorsed] Please help review AI application for Exceptional Promise

Hi ,
I am applying for GTV Exceptional Promise as AI & Machine Learning Engineer/Researcher.

I am 25 years old. I did my BSc CS in 2021. I worker for a Company A during my last year part time alongside BSc. Resigned. Then joined Company B as full time after graduation for a year. Resigned. Then came to UK for MSc DS in Sept 2022. Alongside, worked as an RA part time at the same Uni.

I graduated from MSc in Jan 2024. Now, I am Lecturing & Researching at the same University. And also established my own startup based on MSc DS dissertation.

Please provide feedback wherever possible to help me strengthen application.

Recommendation Letters

• Managing Director, Company B
  • Senior IEEE Member, Assistant Professor — Undergrad second supervisor
  • Director, Company A
  • Professor, Postgraduate lecturer, Talks about my Startup
  • CEO, Company X, Knows my work well, and we networked but did not work directly

MC — Leadership Potential & Significance

• Founder, Stealth Startup, officially started recently but research as part of MSc

• Explaining impact in tech ecosystem, focusing on innovation, market need, and potential benefits.
    • Evidence of registration, IP applied for product name
    • Evidence of Microsoft for Startups acceptance — Raised monetary and other benefits
    • Evidence by link of website and PoC screenshots, Methodology Diagram
  • Company B — Started after graduation

• Enabled significant innovation that enabled revenue growth
    • Screenshots of recommendations by colleagues on LinkedIn — Highlighting leadership qualities
    • Commanded a high salary job and Rapid Growth
      • I compared by salary with Indeed AVG salaries, here
      • Worked as a Product Manager, and rapid growth after every 3 months from Python Dev, then TPM, than PM
        • Python Developer, Fresh Graduate, Salary was EXTREME% higher