Looking for feedback on my documents (Exceptional Promise)

Hey everyone! I am in the process of putting an application together. Very excited this route exists, and to see how its benefitted many people in the community.

Would love to have some feedback on my application:

1. The strength of my evidence
  2. Thoughts on using an old University Professor as a reference

Short Bio for this post

I am a Biomedical Engineer with a software and hardware background. I have had experience managing teams, and working within startup and research environments. Currently working in a Research and Development at Imperial College, has involved lots of data science, app development, embedded coding, hardware design, and some machine learning.

Mandatory Criteria

Doc#1. Current work contract as a Research Engineer for a lab at Imperial College London. Currently sponsored on a Skilled worker visa

• Screenshot of contract

Doc#2. Proof of being a co-founder of a startup. We were one of the first UK contact tracing apps, have proof of apple and google play store release.

• Have proof of funding (Reference)
  • Endorsement letter from high ranking government officials (Letter)
  • Involved with the UI/UX, user research, data analysis, and app development (Reference)
  • Proof of being company director (Screenshot of government website)

Doc#3. Proof of being a part of a team of four to create an app. This app allows University students to check in and out of lectures during COVID-19 to allow for anonymous contact tracing.

• We got this app approved on the Google and Apple play store. (Screenshot of submission)
  • Received a recommendation letter from the University president (Letter)
  • Involved in UI/UX, data analysis, A/B Testing, and app development. (Reference)

Doc#4. Letter of endorsement from a non-profit startup. I worked there for two years, they 3D print prosthetics for countries overseas.

• Delivered 20 prosthetic systems. (Reference and emails)