Kindly review my profile - Exceptional promise

I’m a Software Engineer with 4 years of experience in the digital tech, I want to apply for Exceptional promise with MC, OC2, OC3 and OC4.

Personal statement (980 words)
CV

LOR 1 - CEO from Company A whom i worked with, knows me and about my achievements (also evidenced by CV, online profile screenshots and links)
LOR2 - Assoc. Dr. Prof “A” Who knows me and the detailed knowledge about my achievements (also evidenced by CV, online profile screenshots and links).
LOR3 - Assoc. Dr. Prof “B” moved to another university, knew my achievements for over 12 months before she left (also evidenced by CV, online profile screenshots and links)

MC
1.1 - I led the growth of a product-led digital technology company evidenced by reference letter from CTO of company A.

1.4- Outside of my normal day-to-day job role, I am a significant contributor to a substantial open source project, screenshots of my GitHub commit summaries, repos-added screenshots, links to the web app which I developed.

1.8 - Published material in an international peer review journal, the article that I have published (Title, Date, and Links)

OC 2
A consistent and ongoing track record of contributions to the sector. ( My Github profile link and screenshot, contributions in open source repos, sources and forked repos.

OC 3
3.1 - Employment contract with salary information including any bonus and equity options from company A (also evidence by financial documents)

3.2 - Letter from company B.

3.3 - Documentation on architecture diagram of my Personal work showing my contribution ( screenshots, links and some explanation but as one evidence).

3.4 - My GitHub account showing contains lines of codes clearly showing my continuing contribution (added screenshots)

OC 4.

4.3 - Evidence of awards received for outstanding applied work, supported by excellent academic achievement (Master’s degree Certificate and transcripts).