Kindly help review my documents - Product Design

Hello everyone,

I’ve been working on putting my pieces of evidence together for GTV, to apply for Exceptional Promise. Kindly help provide feedback on my evidence list. Thank you as you help review.

A little background about me
I’m a product designer with 3years of professional experience, designing for both mobile apps, web apps, and websites.

LoRs
Getting recommendation letters from 3 CEOs I’ve worked with including the current company I work at

Mandatory Criteria:

• Evidence I Led The Design Team of a Product Led Digital Tech Company: spoke about my work and the impact of my designs, the conversion rate, and the results experienced. Show proof of my work as a lead designer at my current company, slack conversation, Figma screenshots,

• Evidence I’m Recognized as a leading talent in the digital technology sector: I command a high salary as a product designer with over 80% increase above the expected salary of a product designer, showing my letter of appointment, 2-month pay slip and also glassdoor screenshot of a product designer salary.

• Evidence of my contribution to leading product development at a product-led digital company-: spoke about my work designing a gaming platform that is been used by thousands of users and the impact of my designs, which helped the company get to techstars23, the conversion rate and result experienced. Show proof of my work as a lead designer at my current company, slack conversation, Figma screenshots,

Reference letter from my CEO of the company

**Optional Criteria 02