I can't decide which criteria I should apply

I can’t decide which criteria I should apply

—Experience as a commercial/business leader in a digital business (P&L, growth, sales and distribution strategy)?

—Experience expanding or growing a significant product-focused digital technology business?

----Experience as C Suite in a SMEs + (CEO, CMO, CIO) or head of operations for a digital business?

I am an entrepreneur, I have a company I founded in 2017. 100% mine. I’m in the digital research industry. I developed survey software. With digital marketing method, I conduct research digitally, not from the field. I do all the processes. From software to marketing and product development

I have bachelor’s and master’s degrees in statistics. I studied software at high school and wrote a thesis on big data.

Mandatory Criteria 1
My company is a digital research firm that specializes in digital research. We have developed survey software and integrated digital marketing. We also conduct research with ad buying. Our target audience analysis of social media platforms allows us to conduct research on brands in a very short time, targeting the same and similar audiences. I am the sole owner of the company, 100% mine. I have a product. I have received a reference letter from the agency I work with. I provided an overview of the project processes and demonstrated my compliance with ISO 9001-20252 standards.

Mandatory Criteria 2:
I participated in live broadcasts. I added live broadcast footage.
I provided press outputs of the research conducted by my company. He stated that I conducted the research.

Mandatory Criteria 3:
I am also one of the founders of the Data Literacy Association, an active association for six years. I have included details of my activities and contributions. I have received a reference letter from the president of the association. I have also contributed to another association and received a reference letter from the president of the association.