Can you rate my Exceptional Promise Application

Please, rate my application.
I am a Senior software engineer, and I have 4.5 years of experience.
I have been an individual entrepreneur for 4.5 years.
Total experience: 4.5 years.

Recommendation letters

1. Senior Developer from TOP-3 American telemedicine IT company.
    I have been working for the company for 1 year.
    The letter says about my impact on the team, my achievements at work and how great an IT developer I am.

2. CEO of a non-technical business company.
    He is my business client I have a contract with. He is a 7+ years entrepreneur, and he has 2 companies I worked for.
    I have created 3 large web projects for him. The letter says about my impact on the business that my actions and IT developments helped the company increase the business’s revenue 20+ times. And another web application has been used by over 40k museum visitors for the last year.

3. My research supervisor from the university.
    He is a head of the IT faculty department, PhD with 40 years of teaching experience. He has many research articles and publications.
    The letter says that I contributed to the university’s life and reputation. I also have a patent for my program, and I defended my thesis with an excellent mark.

Mandatory Criteria:
Document 1: Extracts from a business contract for software development (4 years long)
Document 2: Reference from a bank about how much money I raised as an entrepreneur for the last year. (TOP 3-4% percentile income before tax compared with PPP salary UK)
Document 3: Letter of support from an American IT company I did my university internship for 2 months and developed an internal project. I was a lead and mentor for the following internship team for 3 months.

Optional Criteria 2 (at least 1 example of proof of recognition for work beyond the applicant’s occupation that contributes to the advancement of the field):