Please help review my Promise Application

Hi there,

I would love to get feedback on my exceptional Promise/Talent application. I don’t know which to apply for. Thank you so much in advance.

Here are quick facts about me:

• Graduated with a bachelor’s degree in engineering, in 2021

• Founded a fintech while in university and did over N10 million(Nigerian naira)

• Was CTO of a fintech company that did over $1million in revenue

• Worked as a software engineer for one of the biggest crypto startups in Africa where the app I built and managed has over 100,000 users

• Built the payment infrastructure of a YC(S21) company

• Founded a marketing automation startup with users from the UK and North America

• Aside my startup, currently an engineering lead at a Singaporean startup

Some of these experiences were acquired while still in school. I have about 2 years of work experience after school. But overall, I have about 5 years of professional experience.

LOR

1. Letter from a Founder and CTO who is an investor in my startup
  2. Letter from the CTO of my current company in Singapore
  3. Letter from the CEO of a health NGO I built an AI chatbot for. This product got featured in NASDAQ and got funded by UKaid and NIHR.

MC

How do I demonstrate that I have been recognised as (or recognised as having the potential to be) a leading talent in the digital technology sector?

1. You command a high salary or other remuneration for your services, as evidenced by commercial or employment contracts with salary information including any bonus and equity options and history of earnings.
  • Last salary slip and contract