Please help review my exceptional promise application

Hello.

Background
I am looking to apply for the Exceptional Promise category. I currently run an insurtech company. I used to run a cleantech company. I have a Master’s in Technology Entrepreneurship from University College London. I have taken up a new role in London as a Special Project Associate for a VC where I’ll be leading the set up of a venture studio for idea stage UK startups.

Mandatory Criteria - Show they have been recognised as having potential to be a leading talent in the digital technology sector in the last 5 years
MC 1 - I was shortlisted for the next cohort of popular UK accelerator, Entrepreneur First. Evidence: Email screenshots.
MC 2 - My insurtech startup was invited to the selection process of Techstars (we didn’t eventually get in). Evidence: email screenshots; meeting screenshots of virtual meeting Techstars team.
MC 3 - University College Masters in Technology Entrepreneurship. Evidence - my student portal showing courses (e.g. product development etc); letter from UCL selecting me for a trip to Silicon Valley; email from Silicon Valley VCs expressing interest in my startup after pitches; pictures at popular companies and landmarks in San Francisco (LinkedIn, Apple etc)
MC 4 - Got to the finals of a hackathon organised by a bank in Nigeria. Evidence - emails and WhatsApp screenshots validating my participation; images from the hackathon
MC 5 - Was admitted into a highly selective UK startup matching programme, Jumpstart (less than 1% acceptance rate). Evidence - email screenshots of selection process; offer letter from company.
MC 6 - led my startup to the Microsoft for Startups Accelerator programme. Was invited to selection process of Founders Factory. Evidence - email screenshots

Optional Criteria 1 - At least 1 example of proof of recognition for work beyond the applicant’s occupation that contributes to the advancement of the field