OC1 and OC3 - Product Manager of a Saas Startup

Hello great people of the Forum can you help me with the accuracy of my evidences for OC1 and OC3. I am a product manager of SAAS startup which lives with Product-Led Growth Principles since its beginning, first employee after the founders, the startup managed to proceed to the scale up phase and generating revenue while growing for the last 5 years, also got invested successfully. We started in Early 2018

For OC1 I am planning to offer:

a) The monthly recurring revenue and yearly recurring revenue graphs that are growing fast with the releases that I have made and the product’s journey from zero to really solid traction (Millons yearly), revenue coming from more than 50 different countries, for the last 5 years (I can get a reference here from our CEO if required, what do you think?)
b)The growth in the number of active companies using and paying to our tool over time (close to a thousand), and the number of end users who has interacted with our products every month for the last 2 years (millions of people)
c) External Evidence such as Reviews in one of the most popular Customer review platform (G2), the leader badges my product has earned in its industry from G2.

OC3

a) The main features of the product versions and their specifications that we have released while I was the product manager since 2018 in the company, with our CTOs support letter stating that I was the one who took care of the product management operations.
b) Increase in my salary and bonus payments after my outstanding contributions to the company during 2022.
c) External resources such as the Product Hunt launches where my product was 1st of the day, 1st of the week,. Our Appsumo launch, where more than 500 accounts for our product was sold out within 2 weeks.

I would like the listen to your thoughts and I really appreciate your help to the candidates and the community.

1 Like