Help review my supporting material

I am a software engineer / manager with > 10 years of experience. Been through an IPO, acquisition, and worked at 2 of FAANG. Not a founder yet but wondering if the below would work for promise or talent. I redacted some information thought I can share the companies in DMs, all are name brand.

The theme of my move to UK and my career would be Big Data and AI/ML in product led organizations. Would contribute that in the UK.

Engineering Manager / Leader at product led Tech Unicorn (> 300M in MRR)
Doc 1 - Show org chart (I have 5 engineers under me)
Doc 2 - Show videos of the product we are building
Doc 3 - Show amount of MRR we are generating from our products
Doc 4 - Show Employment letter and salary, in top 99% of compensation relative to UK and my age

Senior Engineer (AI/ML org) at Apple

Doc 5- Show Employment letter and salary, in top 99% of compensation relative to UK and my age
Doc 6- Videos of the product that we built running on mobile phones

Senior Engineer at product led Tech Unicorn, >1B in revenue (product led company)

Doc 7- Show Github repo (14k stars) and myself as the number one contributor in the project for autonomous vehicles
Doc 8- Show blog post around the project
Doc 9 - Show employment letter
Doc 10? - Picture of me at the IPO event

Engineer at small product led startup that got acquired
Doc 10? Employment letter?

Engineer at Amazon
Doc 10? Employment letter?

Engineer at Research Institute →
Doc 10? Publication in IEEE/ACM (quantum computing research)

You have a laudable profile and even though most of them are internally strong evidences, they do not show how you have been recognised from an external point of view especially as an Exceptional Talent.

Most applicants normally like to equate working in FAANG/MAANG as counting for much but it’s really more about you in such cases.

However, I think :point_down:t4::point_down:t4:this option is the strongest of the three Doc 10.